Events

Join us for these upcoming events:      

  • Thursdays of Advent, 7:00 PM – Lectio Divina

    • Thurs., Dec 6, 7:00 PM – The Annunciation/The Incarnation

    • Thurs., Dec 13, 7:00 PM – The Visitation

    • Thurs., Dec 20, 7:00 PM – The Nativity of Jesus

  • 100th Episode of Talking Catholic! Come share in the celebration! 

  • Sunday, Dec. 16, 2:00 – Cookie Exchange

    • Bring 2-3 dozen of your favorite homemade cookies. Take home the same number of cookies from variety of types. (May want to bring a few extra for eating while visiting.)
  • Friday, December 28, 6:00 – Christmas Party

    • Tommy Doyle will be providing music! You may participate in a White Elephant exchange ($5-$10 gift – wrapped). Lots of food. You may bring a side or dessert to share!
  • Friday, January 11, 7:00 PM – Informational Meeting for those interested in pilgrimage to Holy Land. (Questions about Fatima/Lourdes pilgrimage answered as well.)

  • Friday, January 25, 7:00 PM – Fr. John Picinic – TBD

  • Friday, February 1, 7:00 PM – Fr. Rene Canales – TBD

  • Friday, February 8, 7:00 PM – Dcn. Bob Hamilton – Sharing pictures and experiences of walking the El Camino.

  • Friday, February 22, 7:00 PM – Fr. Anthony Infanti – What is Detachment and How Do We Practice It?

Doors open at 6:30.
Light refreshments served.
Handicapped accessible.
Remember all events are free unless otherwise noted.  Open to anyone ages 18 and up!

Check back regularly to ensure you see all the additions to the schedule!

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Events

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s